Daily Ui #036 – Special Offer

Challenge: Design a special offer. What’s on sale? Is it a promotion, a clearance item, a buy one get one offer, or something else? Is it the discount size/percentage that’s important? Does it look compelling?

Daily Ui #036 sketches

Daily Ui #036 Sketches

I had the most fun creating this UI challenge for the day. I had an idea to make a special offer for the Nintendo Switch. Since I bought mine during the black Friday sale. I thought this would be cool to do for an easter sale. I think I would make a few changes to the price to make it a little bit more realistic. The price I made the Nintendo switch for was $100 dollars but it cut off to $50 dollars. I think I should make the price go a little higher or the user will think that the Nintendo Switch that they are getting is not legit. Here is the illustration down below.

Daily Ui #036 Illustration

 

 

 

Leave a comment